The problem is that all the location/rooms we had in place before the upgrade are no longer there. Is there a way to recover them? I hope I don't need to go in there and re-enter all the room reservations.
room reservations lost after 2.0 upgrade
-
davidpscoville
- New Member
- Posts: 8
- Joined: Wed Nov 02, 2011 8:49 pm
room reservations lost after 2.0 upgrade
Prior to the upgrade our stake had entered all our events, including the associated locations, rooms and other resources into the calendar. After the upgrade, I followed the steps to reactivate locations. The locations menu now shows our locations and I can associate rooms such as the cultural hall with events.
The problem is that all the location/rooms we had in place before the upgrade are no longer there. Is there a way to recover them? I hope I don't need to go in there and re-enter all the room reservations.
The problem is that all the location/rooms we had in place before the upgrade are no longer there. Is there a way to recover them? I hope I don't need to go in there and re-enter all the room reservations.
-
davidpscoville
- New Member
- Posts: 8
- Joined: Wed Nov 02, 2011 8:49 pm